Your browser does not support JavaScript!

West Virginia

 

Keith Tyler - West Virginia State Director

Keith Tyler, a native of West Virginia, has been on staff with the FCA for 11years. Keith played college basketball at the University of Charleston and played professional in the CBA, WBL, and USBL. He also played with the Lakers summer pro league. Keith works with the University of Charleston football and Basketball teams and the St Albans High School football team. Keith has been married to his Jr. High school sweetheart for 20yrs, and has two children Keisha and Kiara.

West Virginia Team



Keith Tyler - WV State Director
ktyler@fca.org
P.O. Box 11556
Charleston, WV 25339
Phone: 304.344.9005
www.fcawv.com

Kathleen Moles
State Director Admin. Assistant
kmoles@fca.org



West Virginia University
http://wvufca.org
Amy Wagner - Area Director/Women's Team Chaplain
awagner@fca.org
Joshua Sonoga - Men's Team Chaplain
jsonoga@fca.org
Teresa Igono - Women's Chaplain
tigono@fca.org

FCA Beckley WV Office
www.wvfca.org
Mike White - Area Director
mwhite@fca.org
Teresa Cook - Admin. Assistant
tcook@fca.org
Roy "Mel" Hancock - Director of Field Development
rhancock@fca.org

FCA Huntington WV Office
www.wvfca.org
Tim Stephens - Area Representative
tstephens@fca.org