Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Ohio

Ohio Team

Northwest Ohio FCA
www.nwohiofca.org

Josh Erd - Area Director: jerd@fca.org

Mary Heidenreich - Administrative Assistant: mheidenreich@fca.org

Kara Steinke - Administrative Assistant: ksteinke@fca.org

Buckeye Border FCA
www.bbfca.org
Rex Stump - Area Director
rstump@fca.org
Jenny Stump - Administrative Assistant
jstump@fca.org
Daniel Vandock - Campus Director
dvandock@fca.org
Rick Straley - Area Representative
rstraley@fca.org 

District 8 FCA

Andy Lynch - Area Representative
alynch@fca.org 
Leah Lynch - Administrative Assistant
llynch@fca.org

Cincinnati FCA
www.cincifca.org
Pat Thatcher - Area Director
pthatcher@fca.org
Meredith Bishop - Administrative Assistant
mbishop@fca.org

Cleveland FCA
www.clevelandfca.org
Steve Sanders - Metro Director
ssanders@fca.org
Pam Matejka - Administrative Assistant
pmatejka@fca.org

Columbus & Central OH FCA
http://centralohiofca.org/ 
 

Rye D'Orazio - Area Director
rdorazio@fca.org

Missy Lahr - Administrative Assistant
mlahr@fca.org 
Meredith Bishop - Administrative Assistant
mbishop@fca.org

Daryl Bell - Director of Coaches Ministry
dbell@fca.org
Debbie Bell - Administrative Assistant
debbiebell@fca.org
Tim Brown - Area Representative
tbrown@fca.org
Karmen Fields-Brown - Administrative Assistant
kfields-brown@fca.org

Northeast Ohio FCA

http://neohiofca.org/ 
 
Hannah Calhoun - Multi-Area Director
hcalhoun@fca.org
Tyler Barney - Canton Area Representative
tbarney@fca.org
Tristan Griffin - Akron Area Director
tgriffin@fca.org

Natalie Roberts - Administrative Assistant
nroberts@fca.org 
Bob Kimpel - Youngstown Area  Representative
bkimpel@fca.org